Vorstand

 

Funktion Name, Adresse Telefon eMail
Präsident: Markus Wymann
Oberdorfstrasse 8
Postfach 228
3612 Steffisburg
G: 033 439 06 06 markus.wymann@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Vize-Präsident: Daniel Leuenberger
Scheidgasse 21
3612 Steffisburg
033 335 82 59 daniel.leuenberger@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Sekretariat : Barbara Sury
Walkeweg 35
3612 Steffisburg
 barbara.sury@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Protokoll: Ruedi Gerber
Stockhornstrasse 8b
3612 Steffisburg
ruedi.gerber@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Kassier: Beat Spycher
Fischbachweg 15
3612 Steffisburg
G: 033 439 23 23 beat.spycher@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Material-Verantwortung: Daniel Leuenberger
Scheidgasse 21
3612 Steffisburg
daniel.leuenberger@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Fest-Verantwortung:
Marco Rentsch
Stockhornstr. 8B
3612 Steffisburg
 033 439 01 20 marco.rentsch@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Internet: Daniel Leuenberger
Scheidgasse 21
3612 Steffisburg
 033 335 82 59 daniel.leuenberger@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Versand: Gabriela Moor
Fischbachweg 6
3612 Steffisburg
gabriela.moor@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Marketing: Gesamtvorstand
Design und Druck:               Gerber Druck, Steffisburg info@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Beisitz: Christian Marti
Unterdorfstrasse 521
3612 Steffisburg
079 415 03 52  

christian.marti@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
 Beisitz: Therese Tschanz
Fischbachweg 4 3612 Steffisburg therese.tschanz@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch