Funktion Name Adresse eMail
Präsident Beat Spycher Fischbachweg 15
3612 Steffisburg
beat.spycher@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Vizepräsident Daniel Leuenberger Scheidgasse 21
3612 Steffisburg
daniel.leuenberger@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Sekretariat Barbara Sury Walkeweg 35
3612 Steffisburg
barbara.sury@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Protokoll Michèle Schluchter Erlenstrasse 19C
3612 Steffisburg
michele.schluchter@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Kassier Marlen Oliveira Fischbachweg 5
3612 Steffisburg
marlen.oliveira@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Material Christian Marti Unterdorfstrasse 52A
3612 Steffisburg
christian.marti@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Fest-Chef Marco Rentsch Stockhornstrasse 8b
3612 Steffisburg
marco.rentsch@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Internet Daniel Leuenberger Scheidgasse 21
3612 Steffisburg
webmaster@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Marketing Gesamtvorstand    
Beisitz Christian Marti Unterdorfstrasse 52A
3612 Steffisburg
christian.marti@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Beisitz Therese Tschanz Fischbachweg 4
3612 Steffisburg
therese.tschanz@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch
Beisitz Gabriela Moor Fischbachweg 6
3612 Steffisburg
gabriela.moor@dorfleist-steffisburg.ch